Posted on

Falling in Love with a Mask

Mask

It’s ironic to fall in love with a mask
It’s strange to fall in love with a stranger

I don’t think if you will understand
the passion which grow deep in my heart

My mind keeps warning me to keep away
But my stubborn heart loves the pain

So many decisions to make
but that will be the hardest that I’m afraid to regret

So, it is ironic to fall in love with a mask
but I realize that I can’t stop falling in love with a mask

About Fábio Da Ponte

I hope to cover the entire field of culinary history, the culinary professions, gastronomy, the history of domestic life and management, and the role of food in history and culture.

Leave a Reply

